Photos: My night at the 2013 Henry Awards

By John Moore
July 27, 2013

My photos from the 2013 Colorado Theatre Guild Henry Awards. To see caption information for any photo above, or to see the gallery if watching on a mobile phone, click here. (The information is posted on the lower-left corner of each photo.) Or just click the “show info” option on any photo.

Additional coverage:

Complete list of nominees
Complete list of eligible shows
Recap: Regional companies make an emphatic bow at 2013 Henry Awards

My video coverage:

My video tribute to Ray Angel, Diane Beckoff, Harry Cruzan, Shana Dowdeswell, Diane Gadomski, Robert Garner, Angela Johnson, David Kristin, Will Marshall, Brook Millard, Adam Perkes and Linda Rae Wheeler. This served as the “memoriam” section of the 2013 Henry Awards celebration held July 22 at the Arvada Center.


Members of the local theater community give their shout-outs to this year’s Henry Award nominees. One comes all the way from Poland.


Click here to subscribe to the Monthly E-Newsletter


How you can donate to the Denver Actors Fund

The new Denver Actors Fund is a modest source of immediate, situational relief when members of the local theater community find themselves in sudden medical need. Photo by John Moore. To donate to the Denver Actors Fund, please go here (with our humble thanks):